Cheats for Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 (Xbox 360)


First Glory (10)
Awarded for your first win.
Perfect 10 (25)
Awarded for winning 10 consecutive matches.
Come Back Win (15)
Awarded for your first Come Back Win.
Last Gasp Winner (10)
Awarded for scoring the Winner in Extra Time.
World Traveller (20)
A Title awarded for playing at all featured Stadiums.
(Excludes ones created in Edit Mode.)
The Gentleman (20)
Awarded for committing less than 1 Foul per match
on average in your last 10 Matches.
Possession Play (25)
Awarded for having a Possession Rate of 60% or
higher in your last 10 Matches.
Hat-trick Hero (35)
Awarded for scoring 5 hat-tricks.
Predatory Striker (40)
Awarded for playing over 20 Matches, averaging 2 plus
goals per Match in your last 10.
Dead-ball Expert (40)
Awarded for scoring 5 Direct Free-Kicks.
Long Ranger (50)
Awarded for scoring from 35m out or more.
League Winner (15)
Awarded for winning one of the top leagues
in [Master League]
European Elite 16 (20)
Awarded for making the Knockout phase of
the UEFA Champions League in [Master League].
Kings of Europe (30)
Awarded for winning the Master League UEFA Champions League.
The Invincibles (90)
Awarded for an undefeated season in Master
League winning League, Cup and UEFA Champions League.
No.1 Club (50)
Awarded for topping the Team Ranking in Master League.
World Footballer of the Year (70)
Awarded if a member of your team wins World Footballer
of the Year in Master League.
10 years of Service (50)
An award to honour 10 years of service in Master League.
The Debutant (10)
Awarded for your First Professional Appearance
in Become a Legend.
International Cup Debut (15)
Awarded for your First Appearance in the Become
a Legend International Cup.
International Cup MVP (30)
Awarded for being named International Cup Player
of the Tournament in Become a Legend.
The Journeyman (40)
A title awarded for playing at 10 different clubs
across 6 countries in Become a Legend.
The Super Hero (50)
A title awarded for being named World Footballer
of the Year in BECOME A LEGEND.
Mr. Consistency (Online) (50)
Awarded for winning 75% of your Last 20 Ranked
matches Online.
Made the Knockout phase (40)
Awarded for making the Knockout phase of
the UEFA Champions League.
European Champions (70)
Awarded when you win the UEFA Champions League.
Kings of Latin America (80)
A title awarded for winning the Copa Santander Libertadores.
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z РУС