Чит коды на Digimon Battle Spirit (GBA)

An extra comes with Gabumon. He is the same as the first one,
only with a different digivolution and can float.

Black Agumon and Black WarGreymon:
Successfully complete the game two times with two different

Gabumon and Omnimon:
Successfully complete game with all default Digimon, Lopmon,
and Black Agumon.

Complete the game with 300 or more D-Spirit, and having
defeated Impmon.

Lopmon and Kerpymon:
Successfully complete the game with three characters (except
the ones used to get Black Agumon.) to unlock Lopmon.
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z РУС